Wijzig uw land- en taalvoorkeur

België - (Nederlands)
België - (Nederlands) België - (Frans) België - (Engels) Luxemburg - (Frans) Luxemburg - (Nederlands) Luxemburg - (Engels)
Bevestig

Luik

Kantoor Luik

Boulevard d'Avroy 4
4000 Luik
ma-vr | 9u - 18u
Corine Schnitzler Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 4 232 28 28

Corine.Schnitzler@delen.be

Denis Vanderdonckt Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 21

denis.vanderdonckt@delen.be

François-Michel Rigo Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 23

Francois-Michel.Rigo@delen.be

Georges Lempereur Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 24

Georges.Lempereur@delen.be

Michael Hensenne Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 15

Michael.Hensenne@delen.be

Théodore Bosch Relatiebeheerder

+32 4 232 28 14

Theodore.Bosch@delen.be

Sybille Massange
Sybille Massange Estate Planner

+32 4 232 28 25

Sybille.Massange@delen.be

Toni Polizzotto
Toni Polizzotto Delegated agent

+32 4 232 28 19

toni.polizzotto@delen.be

 
 
België - (Nederlands)
België - (Nederlands) België - (Frans) België - (Engels) Luxemburg - (Frans) Luxemburg - (Nederlands) Luxemburg - (Engels)