Wijzig uw land- en taalvoorkeur

België - (Nederlands)
België - (Nederlands) België - (Frans) België - (Engels) Luxemburg - (Frans) Luxemburg - (Nederlands) Luxemburg - (Engels)
Bevestig

Leuven

Kantoor Leuven

Bondgenotenlaan 140
3000 Leuven
Belgium
ma-vr | 9u-18u
Chris Punie Relatiebeheerder

+32 16 29 89 62

Chris.Punie@delen.be

Peter Willems Relatiebeheerder

+32 16 29 89 60

Peter.Willems@delen.be

Patrik Decroos
Patrik Decroos Relatiebeheerder

+32 16 29 89 61

Patrik.Decroos@delen.be

Marie-Laure Bekaert Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 16 29 89 64

Marie-Laure.Bekaert@delen.be

Ruth Claes Estate Planner

+32 16 29 89 63

Ruth.Claes@delen.be

Han Rombaut
Han Rombaut Relatiebeheerder

+32 16 29 89 65

Han.Rombaut@delen.be

 
 
België - (Nederlands)
België - (Nederlands) België - (Frans) België - (Engels) Luxemburg - (Frans) Luxemburg - (Nederlands) Luxemburg - (Engels)