Wijzig uw land- en taalvoorkeur

België - (Nederlands)
België - (Nederlands) België - (Frans) België - (Engels) Luxemburg - (Frans) Luxemburg - (Nederlands) Luxemburg - (Engels)
Bevestig

Gent

Kantoor Gent

Coupure rechts 102
9000 Gent
ma-vr | 9u - 18u
Anja Vanluchene Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 55

Anja.Vanluchene@delen.be

Danny De Neve Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 53

Danny.DeNeve@delen.be

Frederik Baert Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 50

Frederik.Baert@delen.be

Goedele De Prest Estate Planner

+32 9 210 47 66

Goedele.DePrest@delen.be

Guy van Pottelsberghe Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 67

Guy.vanPottelsberghe@delen.be

Stefan Van Cleemput Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 69

Stefan.VanCleemput@delen.be

Sylvie Van Acker Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 68

Sylvie.VanAcker@delen.be

Wouter Van Assche Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 64

Wouter.VanAssche@delen.be

Katia Gevaert Estate Planner

+32 9 210 47 57

Katia.Gevaert@delen.be

Bernard Verstraeten Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 63

Bernard.Verstraeten@delen.be

Marc Roosen Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 56

Marc.Roosen@delen.be

Julie Van Dun
Julie Van Dun Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 9 235 06 03

Julie.VanDun@delen.be

Aurélie Van Helleputte
Aurélie Van Helleputte Assistent-relatiebeheer

+32 9 235 06 02

Aurelie.VanHelleputte@delen.be

Bastiaan Delforche
Bastiaan Delforche Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 210 47 61

Bastiaan.Delforche@delen.be

Katia Toningr
Katia Toningr Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 235 06 04

Katia.Toningr@delen.be

Maximielien Tack
Maximilen Tack Relatiebeheerder

+32 9 235 06 05

Maximilien.Tack@delen.be

Geert Vroman
Geert Vroman Delegated agent

+32 9 210 47 62

geert.vroman@delen.be

 
 
België - (Nederlands)
België - (Nederlands) België - (Frans) België - (Engels) Luxemburg - (Frans) Luxemburg - (Nederlands) Luxemburg - (Engels)