Modifier votre préférence linguistique et géographique

Belgique - (Français)
Belgique - (Néerlandais) Belgique - (Français) Luxembourg - (Français) Luxembourg - (Néerlandais) Luxembourg - (Anglais)
Confirmez

Estate Planning

Estate planning

Emilie Beckers Assistante juridique

+32 4 232 28 17

Emilie.Beckers@delen.be

Goedele De Prest Estate Planner

+32 9 210 47 66

Goedele.DePrest@delen.be

Karine Baert Assistante juridique

+32 51 27 20 33

Karine.Baert@delen.be

Katia Gevaert Estate Planner

+32 9 210 47 57

Katia.Gevaert@delen.be

Laura Depreeuw Estate Planner

+32 51 27 20 57

Laura.Depreeuw@delen.be

Laurent Del Marmol Estate Planner

+32 2 500 56 29

Laurent.DelMarmol@delen.be

Liesbeth Stevens Estate Planner

+32 2 500 56 33

Liesbeth.Stevens@delen.be

Marjolein Vanbrabant Estate Planner

+32 11 71 10 16

Marjolein.Vanbrabant@delen.be

Maxime Lepoutre Estate Planner

+32 2 741 28 01

Maxime.Lepoutre@delen.be

Nikki Cnop Estate Planner

+32 3 244 56 81

Nikki.Cnop@delen.be

Niklaas Claeysoone Estate Planner

+32 50 23 05 87

Niklaas.Claeysoone@delen.be

Ruth Claes Estate Planner

+32 16 29 89 63

Ruth.Claes@delen.be

Sandra Grimonster Estate Planner

+32 2 663 64 68

Sandra.Grimonster@delen.be

Steven Osaer Estate Planner

+32 3 244 55 07

Steven.Osaer@delen.be

Sylvie Vanschoubroek Assistante juridique

+32 9 210 47 65

Sylvie.Vanschoubroek@delen.be

Tessa Van Den Bergh Assistante juridique

+32 3 244 54 72

Tessa.VanDenBergh@delen.be

Tim Corten Estate Planner

+32 3 244 54 15

Tim.Corten@delen.be

Véronique Vermeersch Assistante juridique

+32 2 500 56 34

Veronique.Vermeersch@delen.be

 
 
Belgique - (Français)
Belgique - (Néerlandais) Belgique - (Français) Luxembourg - (Français) Luxembourg - (Néerlandais) Luxembourg - (Anglais)