Change your language and country preference

Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)
Confirm

Liège

Office Liège

Boulevard d'Avroy 4
4000 Liège
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Corine Schnitzler Commercial Assistant

+32 4 232 28 28

Corine.Schnitzler@delen.be

Denis Vanderdonckt Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 21

denis.vanderdonckt@delen.be

François-Michel Rigo Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 23

Francois-Michel.Rigo@delen.be

Georges Lempereur Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 24

Georges.Lempereur@delen.be

Michael Hensenne Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 15

Michael.Hensenne@delen.be

Théodore Bosch Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 14

Theodore.Bosch@delen.be

Sybille Massange
Sybille Massange Estate Planner

+32 4 232 28 25

Sybille.Massange@delen.be

 
 
Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)