Change your language and country preference

Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)
Confirm

Hasselt

Office Hasselt

Thonissenlaan 11
3500 Hasselt
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Bart Loyens Relationship Manager

+32 11 71 10 18

Bart.Loyens@delen.be

Ilse Pollet Commercial Assistant

+32 11 71 10 15

Ilse.Pollet@delen.be

Ine Creemers Relationship Manager

+32 11 71 10 21

Ine.Creemers@delen.be

Johnny Warson Relationship Manager

+32 11 71 10 17

johnny.warson@delen.be

Koen Jans Relationship Manager

+32 11 71 10 14

Koen.Jans@delen.be

Marjolein Vanbrabant Estate Planner

+32 11 71 10 16

Marjolein.Vanbrabant@delen.be

Filip Willekens Relationship Manager

+32 11 71 10 23

Filip.Willekens@delen.be

Elke Palmans Commercial Assistant

+32 11 71 10 22

Elke.Palmans@delen.be

Bart Menten Executive Director

+32 11 71 10 12

Bart.Menten@delen.be

Clara Claes
Clara Claes Relationship Manager

+32 11 71 10 19

Clara.Claes@delen.be

 
 
Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)