Change your language and country preference

Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)
Confirm

Antwerp

Office Antwerp

BP-Building, Jan Van Rijswijcklaan 162/11
2020 Antwerp
Mon-Fri | 9 AM-6 PM
Bjorn Deleu Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 02

Bjorn.Deleu@delen.be

Carl Coppieters Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 31

Carl.Coppieters@delen.be

Caroline Van der Veken Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 50

Caroline.VanderVeken@delen.be

Didier Van Hove Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 93

Didier.VanHove@delen.be

Didier Willemssens Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 45

Didier.Willemssens@delen.be

Dirk Van den Bergh Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 53

Dirk.VandenBergh@delen.be

Esther Reijnders Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 54 48

Esther.Reijnders@delen.be

Gerald Van Cutsem Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 73

Gerald.VanCutsem@delen.be

Hilde Van der Auwermeulen Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 91

Hilde.VanderAuwermeulen@delen.be

Joris Van Gheem Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 07

Joris.VanGheem@delen.be

Judith Van Aken Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 54 60

Judith.VanAken@delen.be

Karen Wynen Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 54 65

Karen.Wynen@delen.be

Koen Allewaert Relationship Manager

+32 51 27 20 36

Koen.Allewaert@delen.be

Lynn Konings Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 19

Lynn.Konings@delen.be

Manuela Jardinet Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 64

Manuela.Jardinet@delen.be

Marc De Busscher Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 04

Marc.DeBusscher@delen.be

Maxime Schöller Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 39

Maxime.Schoeller@delen.be

Muriel Collard Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 37

Muriel.Collard@delen.be

Nathalie Poels Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 08

Nathalie.Poels@delen.be

Paul De Winter Executive Director

Paul.DeWinter@delen.be

Paul Versaen Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 87

Paul.Versaen@delen.be

Rafael De Schepper Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 88

Rafael.DeSchepper@delen.be

Reinout Vranckx Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 56 06

Reinout.Vranckx@delen.be

Steve Halford Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 81

Steve.Halford@delen.be

Thomas Saverys
Thomas Saverys Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 29

Thomas.Saverys@delen.be

Veronique Vanderwegen Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 55 33

Veronique.Vanderwegen@delen.be

Nikki Cnop Estate Planner

+32 3 244 56 81

Nikki.Cnop@delen.be

Steven Osaer Estate Planner

+32 3 244 55 07

Steven.Osaer@delen.be

Tessa Van Den Bergh Assistant Estate Planning

+32 3 244 54 72

Tessa.VanDenBergh@delen.be

Tim Corten Estate Planner

+32 3 244 54 15

Tim.Corten@delen.be

Vincent De Cort Estate Planner

+32 3 244 54 66

Vincent.DeCort@delen.be

Katrin Eyckmans Executive Director

+32 3 244 55 72

Katrin.Eyckmans@delen.be

Vera Caeyers Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 56 87

Vera.Caeyers@delen.be

Diederik Libbrecht Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 42

Diederik.Libbrecht@delen.be

Lynn Verhaegen
Lynn Verhaegen Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 57

Lynn.Verhaegen@delen.be

Maarten Gielis Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 57 13

Maarten.Gielis@delen.be

Bart Catthoor Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 03

Bart.Catthoor@delen.be

Yves Vrijens Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 88

Yves.Vrijens@delen.be

Katrien Janssens Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 32

Katrien.Janssens@delen.be

Chantal Godts Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 24

Chantal.Godts@delen.be

Jasmien Laeremans Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 09

Jasmien.Laeremans@delen.be

Sophie De Ceuster
Sophie De Ceuster Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 57 45

Sophie.DeCeuster@delen.be

Aline Serrien
Aline Serrien Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 57 74

Aline.Serrien@delen.be

Frédéric Van Damme
Frédéric Van Damme Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 57 85

Frederic.VanDamme@delen.be

Ellen Crabeels Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 52

ellen.crabeels@delen.be

Yannick Nelis Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 23

yannick.nelis@delen.be

Jan Teck
Jan Teck Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 56 92

jan.teck@delen.be

 
 
Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)