Change your language and country preference

Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)
Confirm

Contact persons

  • All
  • Antwerp
  • Brussels
  • Ghent
  • Hasselt
  • Westerlo
  • Knokke
  • Leuven
  • Liège
  • Namur
  • Brasschaat
  • Roeselare
  • Waregem
  • Waterloo
No results found for ''
Alicia Helsmoortel
Alicia Helsmoortel Commercial Assistant

+32 2 741 28 83

Alicia.Helsmoortel@delen.be

Alix de Laminne de Bex Commercial Assistant

+32 2 741 28 16

Alix.deLaminnedeBex@delen.be

Antoine de Séjournet de Rameignies Relationship Manager

+32 2 663 64 14

antoine.de.sejournet@delen.be

Antoine de Lovinfosse Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 56 35

Antoine.deLovinfosse@delen.be

Aurélie Van Helleputte
Aurélie Van Helleputte Commercial Assistant

+32 9 235 06 02

Aurelie.VanHelleputte@delen.be

Bastiaan Delforche
Bastiaan Delforche Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 61

Bastiaan.Delforche@delen.be

Bernard Verstraeten Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 63

Bernard.Verstraeten@delen.be

Caroline Van der Veken Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 50

Caroline.VanderVeken@delen.be

Christophe De Wilde Relationship Manager

+32 56 24 20 50

Christophe.Dewilde@delen.be

Christophe Verhaeghe
Christophe Verhaeghe Relationship Manager

+32 56 24 20 54

Christophe.Verhaeghe@delen.be

Denis Vanderdonckt Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 21

denis.vanderdonckt@delen.be

Didier Willemssens Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 45

Didier.Willemssens@delen.be

Diederik Libbrecht Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 55 42

Diederik.Libbrecht@delen.be

Emmanuel Portillo Gordillo Relationship Manager

+32 81 32 62 70

Emmanuel.PortilloGordillo@delen.be

François-Michel Rigo Relationship Manager

+32 4 232 28 23

Francois-Michel.Rigo@delen.be

Frank Van Cotthem
Frank Van Cotthem Relationship Manager

+32 2 741 28 71

Frank.VanCotthem@delen.be

Frédéric Van Damme
Frédéric Van Damme Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 57 85

Frederic.VanDamme@delen.be

Gerald Van Cutsem Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 73

Gerald.VanCutsem@delen.be

Gregory Van Gorp Relationship Manager

+32 2 741 28 00

Gregory.VanGorp@delen.be

Greta Vandenberghe Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 56 39

Greta.Vandenberghe@delen.be

Guillaume Pecsteen Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 56 27

Guillaume.Pecsteen@delen.be

Guy van Pottelsberghe Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 67

Guy.vanPottelsberghe@delen.be

Hilde Van der Auwermeulen Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 54 91

Hilde.VanderAuwermeulen@delen.be

Jean-François Masset Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 86 67

Jean-Francois.Masset@delen.be

Jessie Vanslembrouck Relationship Manager

+32 51 27 20 58

Jessie.Vanslembrouck@delen.be

Karine Baert Assistant Estate Planning

+32 51 27 20 33

Karine.Baert@delen.be

Kathleen Van der Wangen
Kathleen Van der Wangen Relationship Manager

+32 3 244 57 52

Kathleen.VanderWangen@delen.be

Kurt Vankeirsbilck Relationship Manager

+32 51 27 20 52

Kurt.Vankeirsbilck@delen.be

Luc Demaré
Luc Demaré

+32 3 244 55 56

luc.demare@delen.be

PROSPERITAS MGMT nv | FSMA 106531 cB

Marie-Hélène Boes Delen Private Bank Bruxelles
Marie-Hélène Boes Relationship Manager

+32 2 741 28 23

marie-helene.boes@delen.be

Marie-Laure Bekaert Commercial Assistant

+32 16 29 89 64

Marie-Laure.Bekaert@delen.be

Mathilde de Wouters de Bouchout
Mathilde de Wouters de Bouchout Commercial Assistant

+32 2 741 28 17

Mathilde.deWoutersdeBouchout@delen.be

Paul De Winter Executive Director

Paul.DeWinter@delen.be

Philippe de Spirlet Relationship Manager

+32 2 663 64 37

Philippe.deSpirlet@delen.be

Philippe Diricq
Philippe Diricq

+32 2 500 86 69

philippe.diricq@delen.be

CAIRN bvba | FSMA 102753 cB

Sophie De Ceuster
Sophie De Ceuster Commercial Assistant

+32 3 244 57 45

Sophie.DeCeuster@delen.be

Stefan Van Cleemput Relationship Manager

+32 9 210 47 69

Stefan.VanCleemput@delen.be

Tessa Van Den Bergh Assistant Estate Planning

+32 3 244 54 72

Tessa.VanDenBergh@delen.be

Toni Polizzotto
Toni Polizzotto

+32 4 232 28 19

toni.polizzotto@delen.be

PRIVATE BANKING CONSULT sprl | FSMA 107198 cB

Valérie Colpaert Commercial Assistant

+32 56 24 20 53

Valerie.Colpaert@delen.be

Véronique Vermeersch Assistant Estate Planning

+32 2 500 56 34

Veronique.Vermeersch@delen.be

Wim Van den Berge Relationship Manager

+32 2 500 86 63

Wim.VandenBerge@delen.be

 
 
Belgium - (English)
Belgium - (Dutch) Belgium - (French) Belgium - (English) Luxembourg - (French) Luxembourg - (Dutch) Luxembourg - (English)